Staff Directory

900 South L St.
Richmond, IN 47374
765-973-3488
765-973-3788
Teachers and Staff
Name Position email Links
Ansel, Jordyn Special Services jgrimes@rcs.k12.in.us  
Backmeyer, Leanne Occupational Therapist lbackmeyer@rcs.k12.in.us  
Dunn, Aubrey Life Skills Teacher adunn@rcs.k12.in.us  
Engle, Jeanne Counselor jengle@rcs.k12.in.us  
Finney, Amanda Occupational Therapy Assistant  afinney@rcs.k12.in.us  
Jackson-Wampler, Mindy Life Skills Teacher mindyj@rcs.k12.in.us  
Kaucher, Greg Physical Therapist GregK@rcs.k12.in.us  
Kelly, Jennifer Early College Teacher jenniferth@rcs.k12.in.us  
Laudermilk, Cassie Principal cassandram@rcs.k12.in.us  
Lucy, Jonathan Band Teacher jlucy@rcs.k12.in.us  
Maze, Roya LOGOS Teacher royam@rcs.k12.in.us  
Middleton, Ginger 6th Grade Early College/Media Spec. gingerm@rcs.k12.in.us  
Ogden, Lauren School Nurse logden@rcs.k12.  
Pierson, Amy Math Teacher amyp@rcs.k12.in.us  
Pitcher, Brad 5th Grade Early College Teacher bradp@rcs.k12.in.us  
Scott, Don Psychologist dscott@rcs.k12.in.us  
Shroyer, Richard LOGOS Science/Math Teacher richardsh@rcs.k12.in.us  
Simmons, Mark Music/Choir Teacher msimmons@rcs.k12.in.us  
Singer, Brittany Occupational Therapy Assistant bsinger@rcs.k12.in.us  
Smith, Madalyn PE Teacher masmith@rcs.k12.in.us  
Spicer, Erin Occupational Therapy Assistant espicer@rcs.k12.in.us  
Talbot, Tammy Art Teacher tammyt@rcs.k12.in.us  
Vanmiddlesworth, Aimee 3/4 Grade Logos Teacher macey@rcs.k12.in.us  
Vincent, Kimberly LOGOS English/Soc. Stu kimberlyv@rcs.k12.in.us  
Washington, Tiauna Early College Teacher twashington@rcs.k12.in.us  
West, Michael Orchestra mwest@rcs.k12.in.us  
Wildey, Aubrey Life Skills Teacher aubreyw@rcs.k12.in.us  
Wise, Natalie 3/4 Grade Logos Teacher nataliew@rcs.k12.in.us  
Wolfe, Carrie Special Services weaverc@rcs.k12.in.us  
Yates, Lori Secretary lyates@rcs.k12.in.us